Poster Session

Tuesday, 3rd December | 17:30 - 19:30

COOL'19
Maxim Kuzin (BINP SB RAS)
kuzin@inp.nsk.su
COOL'19 Poster

CYCLOTRONS'19
Garrett de Villier (iThemba Labs)
gdevil@tlabs.ac.za
CYCLOTRONS'19 Poster

ERL'19
Jens Voelker (Helmholtz Zentrum Berlin)
jens.voelker@helmholtz-berlin.de
ERLí19 Poster

FEL'19
Ruth Rudolph (DESY)
michaela.marx@desy.de
FELí19 Poster

FEL'21
Ivan Andrian (Elettra)
ivan.andrian@elettra.eu
FELí21 Poster

IBIC'20
Sergio Marques (LNLS)
sergio@lnls.br
IBICí20 Poster

IPAC'19
Rohan Dowd (ANSTO)
rohand@ansto.gov.au
IPACí19 Poster

IPAC'20
Laurent Serani (CENBG)
serani@cenbg.in2p3.fr
IPACí20 Poster

IPACí21
Renan Picoreti (LNLS)
renan.picoreti@lnls.br
IPAC'21 Poster

LINAC'18
Hong-Fei Ji (IHEP)
jihf@ihep.ac.cn
LINAC'18 Poster

LINAC'20
Robert Apsimon (Cockcroft Institute)
r.apsimon@lancaster.ac.uk
LINAC'20 Poster

SRF'19
Volker Schaa (GSI)
v.r.w.schaa@gsi.de
SRF19 Poster